+43 650 46 321 88 werktags 10-17 Uhr info@feelgoodstudio.at

Click here to reg­is­ter online!

First, is the online reg­is­tra­tion required for all class­es?

No!

Since the open­ing of the sec­ond stu­dio in 1040, the sit­u­a­tion has got­ten relaxed again and there is only a num­ber of evening hours in 1070 for the reg­is­tra­tion is real­ly nec­es­sary, this con­cerns:

1070: Mon­day 5.30 pm Joey

1070: Mon­day 7 pm Joey

1070: Tues­day 7.30 pm Knut

1070: Wednes­day 6.00 pm Daniela

1070: Thurs­day, 7.00 pm Lisa

We have now lim­it­ed the max­i­mum per unit to 15–16 par­tic­i­pants in 1070 and 25 par­tic­i­pants in 1040 in order to guar­an­tee an indi­vid­ual sup­port. To answer the ques­tion imme­di­ate­ly: the online reg­is­tra­tion is not oblig­a­tory, only in the case of the cas­es, ie in the par­tic­u­lar­ly strong­ly vis­it­ed units have those with the pre-reg­is­tra­tion pref­er­ence.

Your reg­is­tra­tion is bind­ing and will be added to your account and guar­an­tee you a place in the unit. In the sense of fair­ness, we ask for a time­ly can­cel­la­tion (up to 120 min­utes before the begin­ning of the day) in case some­thing inter­venes and you can not come. Booked but not coc­u­ment­ed units are not cred­it­ed again. The option “Late Can­cel” (ie you have with­in 120 min­utes before the hour start­ed can­celled) is a pure infor­ma­tion for the teacher that you no longer come, but the unit is deb­it­ed, since no longer has the chance of the Warteliste the short term get.

Of class­es you can also buy cred­its (10 Block etc.) with­in the scope of the reg­is­tra­tion.

Our tip: just a few days in advance and just sign up in time (= up to 120 min­utes before the start of the unit). Since the intro­duc­tion of the Warteliste, the next one or the next will auto­mat­i­cal­ly slip and be hap­py!

Our sys­tem has recent­ly released an app (ever­sports in your app­store) that allows you to sign up for hours on the go.

Once again: here s our sched­ule.

See you soon in the Feel­go­od­stu­dio — we look for­ward to see­ing you!

Your Feel­go­od Team

PS: If you have any ques­tions regard­ing the online appli­ca­tion, please con­tact Knut via knut@feelgoodstudio.at

PPS: your reg­is­tra­tion wont be pos­si­ble by SMS, FAX, pigeon etc.

X

+43 650 46 321 88 info@feelgoodstudio.at

Hier geht‘s zur Online-Anmel­dung!

Vor­ab: ist die Online-Anmel­dung für alle Ein­heit­en notwendig?

Nein!

Seit der Eröff­nung des zweit­en Stu­dios  in 1040 hat sich die Sit­u­a­tion gott­sei­dank wieder entspan­nt und es gibt nur noch eine Rei­he von Abend­stun­den in 1070 für die eine Anmel­dung wirk­lich notwendig ist, dies bet­rifft:

1070: Mon­tag 17.30 Joey

1070: Mon­tag 19.00 Joey

1070: Dien­stag 19.30 Knut

1070: Mittwoch 18.00 Daniela

1070: Don­ner­stag 19.00 Lisa

Wir haben das Max­i­mum pro Ein­heit nun­mehr auf 15–16 Teil­nehmerIn­nen in 107 bzw. 22 Teil­nehmerIn­nen in 1040 begren­zt um Dir eine indi­vidu­elle Betreu­ung garantieren zu kön­nen. Um die Frage gle­ich vor­weg zu beant­worten: die Online-Anmel­dung ist nicht verpflich­t­end, lediglich im Fall der Fälle, d.h. in den beson­ders stark besucht­en Ein­heit­en haben jene mit der Voran­mel­dung Präferenz.

Deine Anmel­dung ist verbindlich, wird somit auf Deinem Account ver­bucht und garantiert Dir einen Platz in der Ein­heit. Im Sinne der Fair­ness anderen gegenüber bit­ten wir um rechtzeit­ige Abmel­dung (ist bis 120 Minuten vor Stun­den­be­ginn möglich) falls Dir etwas dazwis­chenkommt und Du nicht kom­men kannst. Gebuchte aber nicht kosum­ierte Ein­heit­en wer­den nicht wieder gut­geschrieben. Die Option “Late Can­cel” (d.h. Du hast bin­nen 120 Minuten vor Stun­den­be­ginn ge-can­celt) ist eine reine Infor­ma­tion für die LehrerIn, dass Du nicht mehr kommst, die Ein­heit wird aber abge­bucht, da ja nie­mand von der Warteliste mehr die Chance hat kurzfristig zu kom­men.

Selb­stver­ständlich kannst Du im Rah­men der Anmel­dung auch Guthaben (10er Block etc.) kaufen.

Unser Tipp: meld Dich ein paar Tage im Voraus an und meld Dich ein­fach rechtzeit­ig (= bis max. 120 Minuten vor Beginn der Ein­heit) wieder ab. Seit der Ein­führung der Warteliste rutscht damit automa­tisch der oder die Näch­ste nach und freut sich!

Unser Sys­tem hat kür­zlich eine App veröf­fentlicht mit der Du Dich auch von unter­wegs für die Stun­den anmelden kannst. Näheres dazu find­est Du hier.

Bis bald im Feel­go­od­stu­dio — wir freuen uns auf Dich!

Dein Feel­go­od-Team

PS: Bei Fra­gen zur Online-Anmel­dung wende Dich bitte an Knut via knut@feelgoodstudio.at

PPS: eine Anmel­dung per SMS, FAX , Brief­taube etc. ist nicht möglich.