+43 650 46 321 88 werktags 10-17 Uhr info@feelgoodstudio.at

Stundenplan

Your units

Yoga All Lev­els

We know, every­one can prac­tice yoga! No mat­ter whether you are the expe­ri­enced yogi, who already wakes up with both feet behind his head or you are just at the begin­ning of your yoga path: these units offer you the oppor­tu­ni­ty to have a date with your­self.

Yoga Inter­me­di­ate

As the name of this unit sug­gests, we go one step fur­ther in terms of inten­si­ty and depth of the exer­cis­es. Sweaty, some­times even the seem­ing­ly impos­si­ble is made true here: Reverse pos­tures and arm bal­ances are just as much a part of the pro­gram as are cre­ative vinyasas.

Yoga Basic

Per­fect for (re) begin­ners. Yoga has many forms, names and facets, so these units should also give you a glimpse of what yoga can be for you. Yoga basic units also have room for ques­tions and we like to repeat pro­ce­dures or exer­cis­es so that the units some­times have a kind of work­shop char­ac­ter.

Yoga for preg­nant women

Improves your own body aware­ness, the com­mu­ni­ca­tion between mom and baby and brings holis­tic well-being of body, mind and soul. Tar­get­ed exer­cis­es strength­en and relax the back, teach to reg­u­late the breath and pre­pare for the changes of the body, as well as on the birth.

Mom Baby Yoga / Bal­let

This is the log­i­cal con­tin­u­a­tion of yoga for preg­nant women. Again, spe­cif­ic post-par­tum exer­cis­es are prac­ticed and recov­ery from spe­cial asanas is encour­aged.

Regres­sion / regres­sion bal­let

Relax & Restore

Less is more”. These units are — as the name already sug­gests — to pur­pose­ful­ly relax and regen­er­ate. It is suit­able for prac­ti­tion­ers of all lev­els of expe­ri­ence, from begin­ners to advanced.

A word about the online registration

Is online reg­is­tra­tion nec­es­sary for all units?

» Yes!

We have now lim­it­ed the max­i­mum per unit to 15–16 par­tic­i­pants in 1070 and 22 par­tic­i­pants in 1040, respec­tive­ly, in order to be able to guar­an­tee indi­vid­ual sup­port. The online reg­is­tra­tion assures you in case of cas­es, i. in the most heav­i­ly vis­it­ed units, your place.

Your reg­is­tra­tion is bind­ing, so it will be cred­it­ed to your account and reserves your place in the unit. In the inter­ests of fair­ness to oth­ers, we ask for ear­ly can­cel­la­tion (is pos­si­ble up to 120 min­utes before the start of the les­son) if some­thing inter­venes between you and you can not attend.

Of course, you can also buy a new cred­it (10 block etc.) online as part of the reg­is­tra­tion.

If you have ques­tions about online reg­is­tra­tion, please con­tact Knut via knut@feelgoodstudio.at

X

+43 650 46 321 88 info@feelgoodstudio.at

Stundenplan

Deine Einheiten

Yoga All Lev­els

Wir wis­sen, jed­er und jede kann Yoga üben! Ganz gle­ich ob Du der erfahrene Yogi bist, der schon mit bei­den Füssen hin­ter dem Kopf aufwacht oder Du erst am Anfang Deines Yogaweges stehst: diese Ein­heit­en bieten Dir die Möglichkeit zu einem Date mit Dir selb­st.

Yoga Inter­me­di­ate

Wie der Name dieser Ein­heit schon ahnen läßt, gehen wir hier einen Schritt weit­er was Inten­sität und Tiefe der Übun­gen bet­rifft. Hier wird geschwitzt, manch­mal auch das schein­bar Unmögliche wahr gemacht: Umkehrhal­tun­gen und Arm Bal­ances gehören hier eben­so zum Pro­gramm wie kreative Vinyasas.

Yoga Basic

Per­fekt für (Wieder)Einsteiger. Yoga hat viele For­men, Namen und Facetten, deshalb sollen diese Ein­heit­en auch einen kleinen Ein­blick geben, was Yoga für Dich sein kann. Yoga Basic Ein­heit­en bieten auch Raum für Fra­gen und gerne wieder­holen wir Abläufe bzw. Übun­gen so dass die Ein­heit­en auch manch­mal eine Art Work­shop-Charak­ter haben.

Yoga für Schwan­gere

Verbessert die eigene Kör­per­wahrnehmung, die Kom­mu­nika­tion zwis­chen Mama und Baby und bringt ganzheitlich­es Wohlbefind­en von Kör­p­er, Geist und Seele. Gezielte Übun­gen stärken und entspan­nen den Rück­en, lehren den Atem zu reg­ulieren und bere­it­en auf die Verän­derun­gen des Kör­pers, sowie auf die Geburt vor.

Mama-Baby-Yoga / Bal­lett

Dies ist die logis­che Fort­set­zung von Yoga für Schwan­gere. Wiederum wer­den spez­i­fis­che Übun­gen für die Zeit nach der Geburt geübt und die Rück­bil­dung durch spezielle Asanas unter­stützt.

Rück­bil­dung / Rück­bil­dungs­bal­lett

Relax & Restore

Weniger ist mehr“. Diese Ein­heit­en sind – wie der Name schon ver­rät – dazu da, gezielt zu entspan­nen und zu regener­ieren. Sie ist für Übende jedes Erfahrungs­grades, vom Anfänger bis zum Fort­geschrit­te­nen, geeignet.

Ein Wort zur Online-Anmeldung

Ist die Online-Anmel­dung für alle Ein­heit­en notwendig?

» Ja!

Wir haben das Max­i­mum pro Ein­heit nun­mehr auf 15–16 Teil­nehmerIn­nen in 1070 bzw. 22 Teil­nehmerIn­nen in 1040 begren­zt, um Dir eine indi­vidu­elle Betreu­ung garantieren zu kön­nen. Die Online-Anmel­dung sichert Dir im Fall der Fälle, d.h. bei den beson­ders stark besucht­en Ein­heit­en, Deinen Platz.

Deine Anmel­dung ist verbindlich, wird somit auf Deinem Account ver­bucht und reserviert Dir deinen Platz in der Ein­heit. Im Sinne der Fair­ness anderen gegenüber bit­ten wir um rechtzeit­ige Abmel­dung (ist bis 120 Minuten vor Stun­den­be­ginn möglich), falls Dir etwas dazwis­chen kommt und Du nicht teil­nehmen kannst.

Selb­stver­ständlich kannst Du im Rah­men der Anmel­dung online auch ein neues Guthaben (10er Block etc.) kaufen.

Bei Fra­gen zur Online-Anmel­dung wende Dich bitte an Knut via knut@feelgoodstudio.at